Monday, April 16: Corn Dog, Southwest Chicken Salad w/ Crackers, Hamburger, Spicy Chicken Sandwich, Crinkle Cut Fries, Canned and Fresh Fruit,  Fresh Salad Bar

Tuesday, April 17: Chicken & Noodles w/ Roll, Loaded Chicken Potato w/ Roll, Supreme Pizza, Hamburger, Bake Beans, Canned Fruit, Fresh Salad Bar

Wednesday, April 18: Chicken Alfredo w/ Breadsticks, Grilled Ham & Cheese Sandwich, Meat Lovers Pizza, Spicy Chicken Sandwich, Crinkle Cut Carrots & Green Peas, Canned and Fresh Fruit, Fresh Salad Bar

Thursday, April 19: Chili Dog w/ Fritos, Beef Tamale Pie w/ Roll, Supreme Pizza, Hamburger, Corn, Canned and Fresh Fruit, Fresh Salad Bar

Friday, April 20: Turkey and Cheese Sandwich, Pork Roast w/ Roll, Meat Lovers Pizza, Spicy Chicken Patty Sandwich, Green Beans & Mash Potatoes, Canned and Fresh Fruit, Fresh Salad Bar

Monday , April 23: BBQ Chicken Salad w/ Crackers, Catfish Filet w/ Roll, Spicy Chicken Patty Sandwich, Baked Beans, Canned and Fresh Fruit, Fresh Salad Bar

Tuesday, April 24:  Country Fried Steaks, BBQ Beef Sandwich, Pepperoni Pizza, Spicy Chicken Patty Sandwich, Baked Beans, Canned and Fresh Fruit, Fresh Salad Bar

Wednesday, April 25: Oven Roasted Chicken w/ Cornbread, Chicken Fajita Wrap w/ Cornbread, Meat Lovers Pizza, Hamburger, Green Peas & Vegetables Blend, Canned and Fresh Fruit, and Fresh Salad Bar

Thursday, April 26: Loaded Burrito, Chicken Nachos, Pepperoni Pizza, Spicy Chicken Sandwich, Charro Beans & Corn, Canned and Fresh Fruit, Fresh Salad Bar

Friday, April 27: Orange Chicken, Italian Sub, Meat Lovers Pizza, Hamburger, Fried Rice & Steamed Broccoli, Canned and Fresh Fruit, Fresh Salad Bar

Monday, April 30: Frito Chili Pie, Salisbury Steak w/ Gravy & Roll, Spicy Chicken Patty Sandwich, Hamburger, Tater Tot Puffs, Canned and Fresh Fruit, Fresh Salad Bar