Wednesday, May 2: Nachos, Beef Taco Salad, Spicy Chicken Patty Sandwich, Supreme Pizza, Spanish Rice, Charro Beans, Canned and Fresh Fruits, Fresh Salad Bar

Friday, May 4: Grilled Ham & Cheese sandwich, Chicken Alfredo w/ Breadsticks, Hamburger, Pepperoni Pizza, Crinkle Cut Carrots, Canned and Fresh Fruits, Fresh Salad Bar,

Monday , May 7: Mexican Chicken, Tacos, Hamburger, Spicy Chicken Patty Sandwich, Spanish Rice, Charro Beans,Canned and Fresh Fruits, Fresh Salad Bar

Tuesday, May 8:  Meatloaf w/ Roll, Chicken Spaghetti w/ Roll, Spicy Chicken Patty Sandwich,Panther Pizza, Crinkle Cut Carrots, Mash Potatoes,Canned and Fresh Fruit, Fresh Salad Bar

Wednesday, May 9: Beef Tenders, Chicken Tenders, Hamburger, Pepperoni Pizza, Cornbread, Pinto Beans,Canned and Fresh Fruits, Fresh Salad Bar

Thursday, May 10: BBQ Chicken Patty Sandwich, Chef Salad, Spicy Chicken Patty Sandwich, Panther Pizza, Canned and Fresh Fruits, Fresh Salad Bar

Friday, May 11: Frito Chili Pie, Beef tamale Pie w/ roll, Hamburger, Pepperoni Pizza,Tater Tots, Canned and Fresh Fruits, Fresh Salad Bar

Monday, May 14: Country Fried Steak w/ Gravy, Buffalo Chicken Salad, Hamburger, Spicy Chicken Patty Sandwich, Cornbread, Mash Potatoes & Black-eye Peas, Canned and Fresh Fruits, Fresh Salad Bar

Tuesday, May 15:Italian Sub, Sloppy Joe, Hamburger, Panther Pizza, Fried Rice, Steamed Broccoli, Canned and Fresh Fruits, Fresh Salad Bar

Wednesday,  May 16:Salisbury Steak w/ Gravy w/ Roll, Chicken & Noodles w/ Roll, Spicy Chicken Patty Sandwich, Supreme Pizza, Green Peas, Crinkle Cute Carrots, Canned and Fresh Fruits, Fresh Salad Bar

Thursday,  May 17: Beef Lasagna w/ Breadsticks, Crispy Chicken Ranch Wrap, Hamburger, Panther Pizza, Green Peas, Crinkle Cut Carrots, Canned and Fresh Fruits, Fresh Salad Bar

Friday,  May 18: Chili Cheese dogs w/ Fritos, Ham Macaroni & Cheese w/ Roll, Spicy Chicken Patty Sandwich, Supreme Pizza, Crinkle Cute Fries, Canned and Fresh Fruits, Fresh Salad Bar

Monday, May 21: Country Fried Steak w/ Gravy, Buffalo Chicken Salad, Hamburger, Spicy Chicken Patty Sandwich, Green Beans, Canned and Fresh Fruits, Fresh Salad Bar

Tuesday, May 22: Orange Chicken, Panther Pizza, Fried Rice, Steamed Broccoli, Canned and Fresh Fruits, Fresh Salad Bar

Wednesday, May 23: Oven Roasted Chicken, Hamburger, Cornbread, Mash Potatoes, Pinto Beans, Canned and Fresh Fruits, Fresh Salad Bar

Thursday, May 24: Corn Dogs, Spicy Chicken Patty Sandwich, Corn, Canned and Fresh Fruits, Fresh Salad Bar

Friday, May 25: Nachos, Hamburger, Spanish Rice, Charro Beans, Canned and Fresh Fruits, Fresh Salad Bar

Monday, May 29: Ham & Cheese Sandwich, Chips, Fresh Veggie Bites w/ Ranch, Fresh Fruit & Raisins, Milk & Juice